Here’s The Complete List Of Mortal Kombat 11 Characters

Mortal Kombat 11 is here, and it comes with an impressive roster of characters, providing plenty of options for the players. Even more, it seems to be on is way, as the game will receive DLC characters in the future.

The game brought back a couple of familiar faces while introducing some new characters as well. Without any further ado, here is the complete list of characters for Mortal Kombat 11.

Here’s The Complete List Of Mortal Kombat 11 Characters

  • Baraka
  • Cassie Cage
  • Citroen
  • D’Vorah
  • Erron Black
  • Frost
  • Geras
  • Jacqui Briggs
  • Jade
  • Jax
  • Johnny Cage
  • Kabal
  • Kano
  • Kitana
  • Kotal Kahn
  • Kung Lao
  • Liu Kang
  • Noob Saibot
  • Raiden
  • Scorpion
  • Shao Khan
  • Skarlet
  • Sonya Blade
  • Sub Zero
  • The Kollector

If you do not like the way a specific character looks, the good news is that skins are available for many of them. Therefore you can change their entire look by unlocking skins for them. We have to warn you that individual skills radically change the aspect of a character.

Mortal Kombat 11 will also feature additional DLC characters

At the moment we are still waiting for the list of upcoming Mortal Kombat 11 DLC characters. We do know for sure that Shang Tsung, the master sorcerer, will be one of them. NetherRealm Studios confirmed this information. However, there is no release date available yet.

Rumors also suggest that The Terminator and Joker will be featured in upcoming DLCs. Data miners also discovered that Ash Williams from The Evil Dead might join the list of characters in the future.

Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment president David Haddad did announce that plenty of content will be released in the future. In his words, Mortal Kombat 11 has “years of content” prepared. Mortal Kombat 11 was released on April 23, and it can be played on PlayStation 4, Nintendo Switch, Xbox One, and PC.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *