Fortnite Season 9: Everything You Need to Know About the Battle Pass

Fortnite Season 9 Battle Pass comes after you unlock all the challenges and you get 950 V-Bucks. This is the cost of the Battle Pass. Keep in mind that 1000 V-Bucks costs $9.99. This money is the only thing you need to unlock the Battle Pass.

Do not forget that we are talking about 1000 V-Bucks – game money. In order to get free V-Bucks, you need to play as much as you can and get your level up to get rewards.

All you need to know about season 9 Battle Pass

Season 9 Battle Pass comes with two new skins: Rox and Sentinal. Rox has 5 stages unclocked for 10,000, 50,000, 1,00,000, and 2,00,000 XP, and you have 6 colors to choose from.

Are there any changes in the map?

We have no Neo Tilted anymore. It’s all about the Futuristic Era. The worked a lot on the map, and there are some changes. What used to be a retail arena, now is a Mega Mall that comes with many advancements from the future. What used to be the volcano, is now a pressure plant that comes with a slipstream system.

You can go around the map simply by using an air corridor. Also, the sky platforms are marked on the map, and you can use them to get back in the sky whenever you want.

Neo Tilted

Tiled is here again and it comes with new designs, marked by ultra-modern slipstream airway. The redesign made it more open, and it has a central plaza that comes with some of the deaths written on it.

More about the Mega Mall

With the new design, the retail row is not a Mega Mall. You might have to fight in it in order to survive. But look at the bright side: it has a big height, which allows you to look around the terrain.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *